Local Campaign Manager

Map

 

Amarillo

For more information, news and resources, click here.

General Contact: Mattie Anthony ... mattie@unitedwayama.org | 806-376-6359

LEC CHAIRS:

Jackie Gavlik, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Co-Chair
Nancy Hampton, WTA&M University, Co-Chair 

LCM: Mattie Anthony … mattie@unitedwayama.org |  806-376-6359

United Way of Amarillo & Canyon
2207 Line Avenue
Amarillo, TX  79106-6718
unitedwayama.org

 

Brazos Valley

For more information, news and resources, click here.

Alison Prince ... aprince@uvbv.org | 979-696-4483  

LEC CHAIR: Kimberly Fox … kfox@tamu.edu | 979-845-8008  
LCM: Alison Prince … aprince@uwbv.org |  979-696-4483 ext. 101
       Peggi Goss … pgoss@uwbv.org |  979-696-4483 ext. 113

 

United Way of the Brazos Valley
1716 Briarcrest Drive, Suite #155
College Station, TX 77802
uwbv.org

Capital Area

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Theresa McShan … Theresa.McShan@hhsc.state.tx.us
LCM: Emma Cravey … emma@earthshare-texas.org |  512-872-6648

EarthShare of Texas
P.O. Box 144842
Austin, TX 78714
www.earthshare-texas.org

Coastal Bend

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LCM: Michelle Clancy … CoastalBendSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

Cyndi Niven ... CoastalFinance@best-charities.org | 415-925-2600

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108 
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org

DFW Metroplex

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: DeWotta Gossett … dewotta.gossett@utsouthwestern.edu 

LCM: Cyndi Niven ... DFWFinance@best-charities.org | 415-925-2600
LCM: Michelle Clancy … DFWSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org

East Texas

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Lee Shults … Lee.Shults@dshs.texas.gov
LCM: Cyndi Niven ... EastTexasFinance@best-charities.org | 415-925-2600                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           LCM: Michelle Clancy … EastTexasSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org

El Paso

For more information, news and resources, click here.

Local Employee Committee Chair: Vanessa Solis-Cortez … vanessa.solis@ttuhsc.edu

Local Campaign Manager: 915-533-2434

United Way of El Paso County
100 N. Stanton, Ste. 500
El Paso, TX 79901
unitedwayelpaso.org

Galveston

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Rebecca Trout Unbehagen ... rltrout@utmb.edu

LCM: Jennifer Jameson ... jjameson@uwgalv.org

LCM: Lindsey White … lwhite@uwgalv.org

United Way of Galveston
2200 Market Street, Suite 850 
Galveston, TX 77550
uwgalv.org

Greater West Texas

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: (Pending)
LCM: Greg Bennett … Greg.Bennett@uwtexas.org | 512-694-2872 

LCM: Kimberlee Brown ... Kimberlee.Brown@uwtexas.org | 512-651-1149

LCM: Megan Spansel ... Megan.Spansel@uwtexas.org | 512-651-1149

United Ways of Texas
1910 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Austin, TX  78702
uwtexas.org

Houston

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Karl Hearne … kahearne@central.uh.edu

LCM: Cyndi Niven ... HoustonFinance@best-charities.org                               

LCM: Michelle Clancy … HoustonSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org

Laredo

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Michael Gonzalez … Michael.gonzalez@laredo.edu
LCM: Peggy Duncan … peggy@unitedwaylaredo.org  |  956-723-9113

United Way of Laredo
P.O. Box 1711 
Laredo, TX 78041
unitedwaylaredo.org

North Texas

For more information, news and resources, click here.

Kristin Jones … northtxsecc@unitedwaydenton.org |  940-566-5851 ext. 102
LEC CHAIR: Coby Condrey … coby.condrey@unt.edu

United Way of Denton County
1314 Teasley Lane
Denton, TX  76205
unitedwaydenton.org

Rio Grande Valley

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Hope Noble … hnoble1786@gmail.com
LCM: Lilly Lopez-Killelea … llopez@unitedwayofsotx.org  |  956-686-6331
         Eloise Alvizo ... ealvizo@unitedwayofsotx.org |  956-686-6331

United Way of South Texas
113 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX  78501-9584
unitedwayofsotx.org

San Antonio

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Rick Miller … ricky.miller@cpa.state.tx.us

LCM: Chris Castillo ... ccastillo@unitedwaysatx.org | 210-352-7117

LCM: Rose Gonzales … rgonzales@unitedwaysatx.org  |  210-352-7044

United Way of San Antonio & Bexar County
700 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX  78205
unitedwaysatx.org

South Plains

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Meredith Imes ... Meredith.imes@ttu.edu 
LCM: Alpha Jennings … ajennings@unitedway-lubbock.org  |  806-747-2711

Lubbock Area United Way
1655 Main Street, Suite 101
Lubbock, TX 79401
liveunitedlubbock.org

Texas Pine Belt

For more information, news and resources, click here.

Michelle Spencer ... mspencer@walkercountykids.org  |  936-291-6054

LCM: Helen Teetz … visserel@msn.com  |  281-543-0985

United Ways of Texas
106 E 6th St. Ste 900-116
Austin, TX  78701
uwtexas.org

Waco

For more information, news and resources, click here.

LEC CHAIR: Tinicha McKinney … tinicha.mckinney@tceq.texas.gov
LCM: Emma Cravey … wacosecc@earthshare-texas.org |  512-872-6648

EarthShare of Texas

P.O. Box 144842 

Austin, TX 78714
www.earthshare-texas.org