Statewide Federations


ABC – AMERICA'S BEST CHARITIES

www.independentcharities.org

contact: Charlotte Swett   |   800-477-0733   |   cswett@maguireinc.com


ADOPT-A-BEACH

www.texasadoptabeach.org

contact: Renee Tuggle   |   512-463-5057   |   renee.tuggle@glo.texas.gov


AMERICA'S CHARITIES

www.charities.org
contact: Emily Bernhards   |   703-674-5343   |  
ebernhards@charities.org


ASSISTANCE TO DOMESTIC VICTIMS OF HUMAN TRAFFICKING – HHSC

contact: Beth Zahn   |   512-206-5111   |   beth.zahn@hhsc.state.tx.us


COMMUNITY HEALTH CHARITIES
www.healthcharities.org
contact: Lea Anne Campbell   |   800-654-0845   |   info@healthcharities.org


EARTHSHARE OF TEXAS
www.earthshare-texas.org
contact: Emma Cravey   |   512-472-5518   |   estx@earthshare-texas.org


FUND FOR VETERANS' ASSISTANCE

contact: Elaine Zavala   |   512-463-6576   |   elaine.zavala@tvc.texas.gov


GLOBAL IMPACT
www.charity.org
contact:Tom DeCoursey   |   703-717-5217   |   tom.decoursey@charity.org


LOCAL INDEPENDENT CHARITIES OF TEXAS
www.lictx.org
contact: Bill Broughan   |   800-876-5342   |   bbroughan@lic.org


NEIGHBOR TO NATION
www.neighbortonation.org
contact: Katie Roberts   |   571-722-1077   |   campaignservices@neighbortonation.org


SAVE TEXAS HISTORY
www.savetexashistory.org
contact: Susan Smith Dorsey   |   512-463-5274   |   susan.dorsey@glo.state.tx.us


TEXAS MATCH THE PROMISE FOUNDATION

contact: Linda Fernandez   |   512-463-4863   |   linda.fernandez@cpa.state.tx.us

TEXAS STATE HISTORY MUSEUM
www.thestoryoftexas.com
contact: Vanessa Nip512-936-4689   |   vanessa.nip@thestoryoftexas.com