Local Campaign Contacts

 

LOCAL EMPLOYEE COMMITTEE (LEC) CHAIRS can assist you if you are a supporter of SECC and want to get involved or have concerns about a campaign.

LOCAL CAMPAIGN MANAGERS (LCMs) can assist you with trainings, campaign materials or special event assistance — whatever you need to conduct a successful campaign.

Which is my campaign area?

VIEW MAP OF LOCAL CAMPAIGN AREAS / COUNTIES


Additional local campaign information (if available)
can be viewed by clicking on the area's name.

AMARILLO   |   AREA #21
LEC CHAIR: Eric Wallace … ecwallace@actx.edu
LCM: Mattie Anthony … mattie@unitedwayama.org |  806-376-6359

United Way of Amarillo & Canyon
2207 Line Avenue
Amarillo, TX  79106-6718
unitedwayama.org


BRAZOS VALLEY   |   AREA #25
LEC CHAIR: Kimberly Fox … kfox@tamu.edu
LCM:
Alison Prince
aprince@uwbv.org |  979-696-4483 ext. 101
       Peggi Goss … pgoss@uwbv.org |  979-696-4483 ext. 113

Local Employee Committee Chair:  Kimberly Fox ... kfox@tamu.edu

United Way of the Brazos Valley
1716 Briarcrest Drive, Suite #155
College Station, TX 77802
uwbv.org


CAPITAL AREA   |   AREA #22
LEC CHAIR: Theresa McShan … Theresa.McShan@hhsc.state.tx.us
LCM: Emma Cravey … capitalsecc@earthshare-texas.org |  512-872-6648

EarthShare of Texas
P.O. Box 144842
Austin, TX 78714
www.earthshare-texas.org

COASTAL BEND   |   AREA #27
LEC CHAIR: Sandra Rivera … sandra.rivera@lottery.state.tx.us
LCM: Michelle Clancy … CoastalBendSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108 
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org


DFW METROPLEX   |   AREA #28
LEC CHAIR: DeWotta Gossett … dewotta.gossett@utsouthwestern.edu
LCM: Michelle Clancy … DFWSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org

EAST TEXAS   |   AREA #43
LEC CHAIR: Lee Shults … Lee.Shults@dshs.texas.gov
LCM: Michelle Clancy … EastTexasSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org


EL PASO   |   AREA #30
LEC CHAIR: Vanessa Solis-Cortez … vanessa.solis@ttuhsc.edu
LCM: Stephanie Shepherd … sshepherd@unitedwayelpaso.org  |  915-533-2434 ext. 225

United Way of El Paso County
100 N. Stanton, Ste. 500
El Paso, TX 79901
unitedwayelpaso.org


GALVESTON   |   AREA #32
LEC CHAIR: Dr. Gaynelle Hayes … ghayes@gc.edu
LCM: Lindsey White … lwhite@uwgalv.org    |    409-762-4357

United Way of Galveston
2200 Market Street, Suite 850 
Galveston, TX 77550
uwgalv.org

GREATER WEST TEXAS   |   AREA #20
LEC CHAIR: (Pending)
LCM: Greg Bennett … greg.bennett@uwtexas.org    |    512-694-2872

United Ways of Texas
1910 East Martin Luther King Jr.
Austin, TX  78702
uwtexas.org


HOUSTON
  |   AREA #33
LEC CHAIR: Karl Hearne … kahearne@central.uh.edu
LCM: Michelle Clancy … HoustonSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities / Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #108
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org


LAREDO   |   AREA #34
LEC CHAIR: Carolyn M. Schmies … Carolyn.schmies@laredo.edu
LCM: Peggy Duncan … peggy@unitedwaylaredo.org  |  956-723-9113

United Way of Laredo
1815 E. Hillside Road
Laredo, TX 78041
unitedwaylaredo.org


NORTH TEXAS - (NEW!)
  (previously Denton + Red River) |   AREA #29
LEC CHAIR: Ronna Akins … ronna.akins@hhsc.state.tx.us
LEC CHAIR
: Coby Condrey … coby.condrey@unt.edu
LCM: Kristin Jones … kristin@unitedwaydenton.org |  940-566-5851 ext. 102

United Way of Denton County
1314 Teasley Lane
Denton, TX  76205
unitedwaydenton.org


RIO GRANDE VALLEY | AREA #36
LEC CHAIR: Hope Noble … hnoble1786@gmail.com
LCM: Lilly Lopez-Killelea … llopez@unitedwayofsotx.org  |  956-686-6331
        Eloise Alvizo ... ealvizo@unitedwayofsotx.org  |  956-686-6331

United Way of South Texas
113 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX  78501-9584
unitedwayofsotx.org

SAN ANTONIO   |   AREA #41
LEC CHAIR: Rick Miller … ricky.miller@cpa.state.tx.us
LCM: Rose Gonzales … rgonzales@unitedwaysatx.org  |  210-352-7044

United Way of San Antonio & Bexar County
700 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX  78205
unitedwaysatx.org

SOUTH PLAINS - (NEW!)  |   AREA #35
LEC CHAIR: Jessica Carrillo ... jessica.carrillo@ttu.edu
LCM: Alpha Jennings … ajennings@unitedway-lubbock.org  |  806-747-2711

Lubbock Area United Way
1655 Main Street, Suite 101
Lubbock, TX 79401
liveunitedlubbock.org/secc

TEXAS PINE BELT   |   AREA #46
LEC CHAIR: Jeremy Bryant … jeremybryant@tdcj.texas.gov
LCM: Helen Teetz … secc@saafehouse.org  |  936-291-6132

SAAFE House
1426 Sam Houston Ave.
Huntsville, TX 77340-1893
saafehouse.org


WACO   |   AREA #44
LEC CHAIR: Tinicha McKinney … tinicha.mckinney@tceq.texas.gov
LCM: Emma Cravey … wacosecc@earthshare-texas.org 512-872-6648

EarthShare of Texas
P.O. Box 144842
Austin, TX 78714
www.earthshare-texas.org